ECover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets Zero Review

I want to thank Naturally Savvy for giving me the chance to review this great working product!  Ecover Zero Dishwasher Tablets were my choice to try as I had been having issues with my other dishwasher products and also had a smell we just could not get rid of. It was awful. I will admit that we normally keep the dishwasher sealed and only used when we have company or a lot of dishes like on a Holiday.

The first thing I did with my Ecover Zero Tablets was to go ahead and put one in the dishwasher and run it without any dishes in it.  When it got through with the cycle and I opened my dishwasher it was a breath of fresh air, and the tablets are fragrange free! What a difference it made. The stinky smell was washed away.  I knew if it did that to the dishwasher itself, it would clean my dishes well, and boy I was right, and am ever so pleased with the way Ecover Zero Dishwasher Tablets worked for me!

I highly recommend Ecover Zero Dishwasher Tablets and will be using them myself. 2 thumbs up for this product~

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s/Video used in this review were provided by Ecover!

 

Posted on September 6, 2012, in allergy friendly, Appliances, Cleaning, Health and Wellness, Household, Kitchen, Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. We are so glad to hear that not only did Ecover’s Dishwashing Tablets work well on your dishes … but that they got rid of whatever that nasty smell was! That is really great news! Thanks for sharing your positive feedback about Ecover, and enjoy those clean dishes!
    -Deb for Ecover

Leave a Reply

