Checking in

Hi everyone.  I see Mariah is doing an awesome job and I really appreciate it.  I will be off and on for awhile as I am having major gastric issues including bleeding and getting sick a lot and the worst pain I have ever had.  I am waiting for a surgery date and until then I am on stronger than normal medications and am writing this morning because I am skipping a dose, already regretting! To top things off, Dennis, my husband needs spinal injections this Friday and next. Sigh, doesn’t stop. Prayers please for the Penfold household (and for Mariah’s as well).

Posted on September 3, 2012, in Announcements, Health and Wellness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. So sorry to hear this. I hope you (all) are feeling better very soon!! ♥

Leave a Reply

