Want to Tango?(2) Winners Each Win a $50 Tango Flexible Gift Card!

Two for tea, and tea for two, and Tango for me, and Tango for you!  Have you ever heard of a Tango Card?  Well do I have a special treat for you~so let’s Tango!

Have you ever had a gift to buy someone and you are not sure what to get, so you decide on a gift card!  You march yourself into the corner drugstore or mass department store where they offer a mass of gift cards for a plethora of venues to get a card for.  There are loads of restaurant cards, single department stores, clothing stores, entertainment venues, and on and on and on and on. So, what do you do? You stand there dumbfounded, now what? What card do I get them.  The whole dilemma starts over. Sigh…..have a beer while you ponder, then lunch and spend a fortune deciding what gift card to buy, cutting into your card budget.

So, what is your solution? How about a Tango Card? What is this Tango Card, you ask? It is a gift card that allows the recipient to go on line and pick from Tango’s sources, even breaking the dollar amounts and getting several cards for several places. For instance, I used my $50 and got 2 cards, $25 each for:

 FANDANGO MOVIE TICKETS

TARGET GIFT CARD

How cool is this? I got to choose from a whole grouping. AND the coolest thing is that if you have any money left or if you so choose, you can donate to charity as well. When I have change left I plan on donating to the USO Club, for the service men and women and also veterans to rest at airports.  I have been in them with my son and they are awesome. The feed the soldiers, have beds should they need to rest, computer hookups, lots of other things, much better than sitting in an airport staring at the family of Simpsons eating at Cinnabon.LOL

Above is a grouping of places that are available to get Tango Gift Cards and this way, the recipient can spend time deciding what card they want!

So, are there (2) of you out there that want to spend time trying to decide what gift cards you want and how to break down the money for the cards?  Make sure you enter this one. Pottery Barn, Zappos, and Nike are just a click away!

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did receive  monetary compensation in the form of gift cardsd for my review, I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Tango
.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on August 17, 2012, in Accessories, Beauty, Children's Fashion, Clothing, Computers, Decorating/Design, Electronics, Entertainment, Fashion, Food and Beverages, Gift, Gift Card, Giveaways, Household, Men's Fashion, Miscellaneous, Others Giveaways, Shows & Events, Snacks, software, Women's Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 183 Comments.

  1. Red Cross.

  2. Amazon. My wish list is getting ridiculous.

  3. Melanie Montgomery

    I would donate to my local spca

  4. Melanie Montgomery

    I’d love a target card.

  5. I like Habitat For Humanity.

  6. I would choose a Target gift card.

  7. I’d donate to the Grameen Foundation

  8. I’d get an Amazon gift card

Leave a Reply

