Nature's Sleep Memory Foam 3" 4lbs. Overlay – A Touch of Heaven

Do you sleep well at night, or do you toss and turn?  I for one have had difficulty sleeping for several years, especially since my Lupus and my getting compression fractures in my spine from steroids softening my bones.  I would find myself up all night, watching TV and then sleeping the day away in my chair to get some sleep.  I did not like this routine.  What was I to do? No amount of cuddling would help me relax. Sigh, I need some sleep. HELP ME PLEASE!

I was given the opportunity recently to do a review/giveaway of a pair of Nature’s Sleep Memory Foam Slippers and they were so nice on my feet, it got me thinking, I wonder what the overlay would be like on my bed.  I spoke to my husband about getting a Nature’s Sleep Memory Foam Overlay and he did not want one, BUT we have a king sized bed and said to get a twin size for half the bed.  You didn’t need to tell me twice, I got online and placed my order before he forgot what he said!

When the overlay arrived, I was like a child at Christmas and I immediately opened it and put it on the bed and jumped on top of it and laid down and think I was asleep in less than 5 minutes. OMG this is exactly what I have been needing.

I have to tell you that before I got this overlay I would lay awake at night till 3:00 or 4:00 a.m. and that is AFTER 2 sleeping pills and I still would not sleep. I actually dreaded bed time.  Now that I have my Nature’s Sleep Overlay I look forward to bed. I have not needed a sleeping pill since night 1, that’s right, since the first night!  To top things off, I fall asleep within half an hour unless I am absorbed in a television program, and I sleep later in the morning.

I have to share with you that my Nature’s Sleep Memory Foam Overlay is my little slice of Heaven and had totally changed my life by improving my sleep pattern and I give it 2 thumbs up plus!!! I am in love and can’t wait to go to bed at night!

Posted on August 13, 2012, in allergy friendly, Health and Wellness, Household, Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Its like уou read my mind! Υou seem tο knоw
    a lot about this, lіke уou wrote the book іn it or sоmething.

    I think that you cоuld do with a few
    pіcs to drive the meѕsagе home a bіt,
    but instead of that, thіs is eхcеllent blog.
    A gгeat reаd. Ι’ll certainly be back.

  2. Hello mates, how is everything, and what you want to say concerning this article, in my
    view its genuinely amazing in support of me.

  3. Mariah,
    I just got an overlay and put it over my old mattress as that is what I could afford. Remember as well when looking about being an Ambassador! AND the dogs will love it. Maybe they could share a dog bed!

  4. Joan what a fantastic review! Wow, I wonder how this would do for Rick and I, we both have problems sleeping. I personally end up staying awake until the wee hours of the morning, like you were before this. We’d have to wait until we bought a new bed though, since we need a king-sized with our cuddly puppies. lol

Leave a Reply

