Cystex Cranberry & Cystex Plus Urinary Pain Relief Tablets, Review & Giveaway

Are you a sufferer of Urinary pain and Urinary Tract Infections? According to the Mayo Clinic, over half women will suffer with one or more infections in their lifetime.  I for one have been getting UTI’s (Urinary Tract Infection’s) frequently, especially over the past 5 years of being diagnosed with Lupus. Apparently this is some type of correlation there.  I had never tried any of the Cystex products until this review and I am grateful now that I have as they make a big difference for me.

 


 

 

 

Cystex Cranberry Juice Supplement is a great preventative measure for those of us like myself that get UTI’s. 1 TBSP = 8 glasses cranberry juice, and has Proactinox(cranberry concentrate & Bromelain, a natural anti-inflam. from pineapple). It is recommended 1 TBSP a day, up to 2 if you have symptoms! This juice is fast acting and sugar free, which is great as diabetics are also prone to getting UTI’s!

Cystex Plus Urinary Pain Relief Tablets are on over the counter (OTC) analgesic for urinary pain and also the only OTC for urinary pain that contains an anti-bacterial. How cool is that? Catch that baby early and you may luck out and also drink the juice. That might be just what you need.  Cystex Plus helps inhibit the pain and burning feeling of a UTI and unlike other similar pills, there are no dyes to ruin your panties and stain them.  Also, you need to drink plenty of water with these and if you have symptoms, then you should see your Physician! Please check the box and make sure it is OK for you to take the tabs as I am on blood thinners and I cannot.

Disclaimer:

Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s/Video used in this review were provided by myself and Cystex.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on August 11, 2012, in Female Issues, Giveaways, Health and Wellness, Personal Hygiene, Women's Clothing & Underthings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Drink lots of water.

  2. I learned it is best not to take bubble baths.It can lead to irritation.

  3. shirley zolenski

    I learned that this is a great preventative to UTI’s

  4. Drink plenty of water
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  5. lots of water fluids

  6. drink a lot of water to prevent UTI’s

  7. drink cranberry juice
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Cystex Cranberry Juice Supplement is a great preventative measure.

  9. I have used these products before as I suffer from these UTIs frequently. There are no dyes in these products which is great.

  10. Michelle Fosnaugh

    This product really does work and its amazing!

  11. I’ve learned that this product really works!

  12. I learned that you can take this product if you feel an oncoming UTI. As far as the liquid, you can just take a spoonful. According to what the video states, It also tastes good. It’s equivalent to several Glasses of cranberry juice.

  13. lol… great one Heather!!!! So funny isn’t it? just gotta love that Joan, she’s such a nut!.

  14. I learned that Cystex makes you feel like singing! Haha, just kidding (great song, though!). 🙂 I learned that there are some contraindications for some of their products, like the tablets and blood thinners.

    Thanks!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  15. I learned cranberry is very helpful when you have a UTI

Leave a Reply

