A "Joan and Riah's Reviews" Mouse Pad of Your Very Own

 

So, are you a fan of Joan and Riah’s Reviews? (You better say yes LOL).  Would you like a constant reminder in front of you to check our blog every day and enter new giveaways and read reviews? Do you still use a mouse pad?

I have a specially made Joan and Riah’s  Reviews mouse pad for one of our special followers!  This pretty purple and white floral pad, with butterfly and link to our site can be in front of you when you are on the computer, to remind you to visit us and check in often!

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself. Product made by Vistaprint.

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on July 19, 2012, in Business, Computers, Entertainment, Giveaways and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I honestly don’t know how long I’ve been following….Maybe a year?
    Thanks…cool mousepad! 🙂
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

