Scunci, For a Beautiful Hairdo for You

One of the top names in hair accessories is the Scunci!  And Scunci has sent me what they call a Bendini, an easy to use hair decoration that is perfect for both casual days and formal nights!

I have shorter hair but it has grown out some and so I was able to get these in easier for the look I was trying to achieve.  I have some pink left in my hair from pink spikes, a mid life crisis thing LOL, so pink flowers were perfect for me to try and I couldn’t wait to get them.  🙂

You can have loads of fun with these on yourself or your kids, with the different styles and colors available to choose from! From Pigtail holders to Bendini Clips in beautiful styles, as you can see here:

To get your own Scunci Clips you can purchase at most drug stores, supercenters, and hair product suppliers, or perhaps you might win here at Joan and Riah’s! You can also enter to win through Scunci’s FB page,http://platform.votigo.com/fbsweeps/sweeps/Summer-of-scnci-Sweepstakes , Good luck everyone!

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself and Scunci.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on July 15, 2012, in Accessories, Beauty, BLING!, Fashion, Giveaways, Haircare and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. I like the Bendini clips.

  2. Laurie Emerson

    I like the Silver Linziclip.
    lauraemerson17 at yahoo dot com

  3. shirley zolenski

    I like the Genuine Crystal Mini Flower Claw Clip for myself

  4. I like the various jeweled and beaded hair clips, which would go to either my daughter or my granddaughter.

  5. i love the black hair ties by scunci

  6. I love the pink for my sister

  7. charlene elswick

    I buy all kinds for my daughter

  8. my daughter would love the pink roses you demonstrated!

  9. I like the scrunci ponies for myself. sweepmorey at gmail dot com

  10. natalia ryjova

    my daughter would LOVE it.

  11. I like the crystal split headband

  12. Pink and purple for my twins!

  13. I like the bendinis. I would get this for my daughter.

  14. we love basic colors… blacks and browns.

  15. This would be for my daughter and she likes bright colores.

  16. I like the beautiful bands. They’re great for pulling your hair back. I could really use them.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  17. I love anything pink or turquoise. I use elastics and clips just about 24/7 🙂

  18. These are really neat looking – the technology in the locking part intrigues me. I’d love to try it out. Thanks for the opportunity to try to win one! 🙂

  19. I love the pink. I would but this for my daughter!

  20. I love the bandini’s they are awesome! My little cousin would love them

  21. Jennifer Barr

    i love using their hair (rubber) bands to put my hair up in a pony tail.

Leave a Reply

