Mile High Club,New Popular Costume for 2012 – Wholesale Halloween Costumes, Win $25 GC

When I was offered the chance to review Wholesale Halloween Costumes, the first thing I needed to do, as a Plus-sized gal, was check out and see what they had to offer for my size, and I was not disappointed at all!  I had a lot of fun checking out all the different styles and themes they offer costumes in, for ALL shapes and sizes~

After looking through, and sharing with my daughter, we choose together the “Mile High Captain” costume, as it will fit us both and we can share!  I know we won’t look quite like their model but it will be so much fun in it!

This is a cute and sexy costume! It sizes from small to 3X/4X.  It is very stretchy and what I really like it that after my daughter looked at it, she just  threw it into the box without folding it, argh, but when I took it out, it was the non wrinkle fabric and looked great!  So today I decided instead of wait for her, that I would put it on for pictures.  I will warm all you plus sizes gals to know that this is too short to be worn without something underneath it, as otherwise it would not look too cute LOL!  So friends, here I am! “Coffee, tea, or moi?”  I think I might add a pig nose and ears and be a Miss Piggy Stewardess, as she is my hero.

Not too bad, is it?  I find it slimming in appearance and very comfy. This top might look really cute with some leggings for every day wear, without the Mile High Club badge.

Along with this costume, here are a few more I fell in love with! I have to share these with you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                            

I just love the selection offered,  for women up to 4X and men also up to Plus sized.  There are plenty of cute costumes for the kiddies too, so take some time and check it outl  What is your favorite? Let me know!

To follow Wholesale Costumes on Twitter to keep up to date on their latest news, you can follow them here https://twitter.com/#!/whcostumes or at @WHCostumes  .

I feel totally comfortable recommending Wholesale Costumes for your Halloween or Costume Ball needs, and check out their sale pages and stock up!  Also great for school theatres and dancers and lots of other arenas, so check them out and share with your friends!

***Update 7/16/12 Wholesale Halloween Costumes just notified me and I can offer you a $25 GC towards your own awesome costume! How cool is that? Thank you so much***

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself and Wholesale Halloween Costumes.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on July 14, 2012, in Accessories, Baby, Children, Children's Fashion, Clothing, Crafts & DIY, Entertainment, Expired Giveaways, Fashion, Halloween, Holiday, Jewelry, Men & Women, Shows & Events and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 88 Comments.

  1. Haha, definitely the penguin costume for my sister. She’s a strange individual!

  2. I really like the Aphrodite costume, and it would be for me.

  3. Caitlin McClure

    Infant Toddler Lil Monster Costume for my son!

  4. My daughter would love Disney Pixar’s Classic Brave Merida Kids Costume

  5. Misses Giveaways

    I like the chucky adult costume.

Leave a Reply

