Cleava, A Snap to Bra Cami Giveaway

Do you know someone who looks like this?

Man with cleavage

Or like this?

Or perhaps gets leered at like this?

If you do, then have I got a perfect product for you! Have you ever heard of Cleava, a cami that snaps to your bra? I am happy to introduce you to an innovative product that gives you a layered look, without all the layers, or covers your gals when you don’t want them winking at the world!

To show you Cleava, I will start with some pictures of my lovely daughter’s breasts, that Mom prefers she keeps covered!  To give you an idea, I can show her breasts, but not her face, answer that one for me!

Top of dress before wearing Cleava

This is the Cleava, notice straps on top, they
snap around bra straps and bottom goes under
bra and around to top to snap and anchor!

Cleava on underneath dress,
covering her cleavage! Looks nice.

I just love this look. It is so much nicer for a young lady in the office! The nice thing is it is just so darn easy to put on, and if you are of my age, the less layers the better, especially in this exceptionally hot summer.

Cleava comes in many styles and colors, from plain colors, to lace, to rhinestones so you can have fun and be fashion conscious. You can go from plain at the office to glitter and glam in the evening. How awesome is that. Check out this small sampling of designs:

If you are still unsure about these and how they work, here is a video to be more precise:

 

I totally love this product and think a few of these are a must in everybody’s wardrobe. Not just for covering cleavage, but this is a very fashionable accessory. These would make great gifts for all the women in your life, and ahem, maybe some men LOL! Cleava has a special sale now if you buy a black and white together, so check it out.

Cleava has also allowed us here at Joan and Riah’s to offer you all a special $5 discount, use code JR5OFF for $5 off order!

Or maybe you will be my lucky winner and get a white Cleava! Good luck.

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself and Cleava.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on July 10, 2012, in Accessories, Beauty, Clothing, Fashion, Uncategorized, Women's Clothing & Underthings, Women's Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Yvonne Woodstock

    My favorites would be a black one and a white one bc even with those two they would match almost everything. I would want/need this for myself, I am large chested and I like really cute fashionable clothes but too many of them are way too low cut and I love the tops except I don’t want so much cleavage showing so this would really solve a problem for me. Thank you to you and the sponsor for this giveaway opportunity.

  2. Samantha Williams

    I really like Black Lace Edge Trim Fina – Aqua Blue, but I think white or black would go much better with more shirts/dresses.

  3. I would love to have one for myself 🙂

    I would probably want a white one.

Leave a Reply

