Noxicare, Natural Pain Relief Cream Giveaway (2) Winners



I would like to take this opportunity to introduce you to Noxicare Natural Pain Relief cream, created by Reza Ghorbani MD for relied of Musculoskeletal pain, Arthritis, Fibromyalgia, Neuropathy, Tension Headaches, and Athletic pain.

For this review I received a 1.5 fl oz. tube on Noxicare Cream to try. As an Arthritis sufferer, and also having Fibromyalgia, I was very curious to see how well this pain relief cream worked.  Believe me when I tell you I have tried/used about every pain relieving topical product available.

Noxicare claims to me all natural and made with 7 products. Tumeric which has anti-inflammatory properties and anti-oxidents is the first ingredient. Next there is Willow Bark which also is known as an anti-inflammatory and has been used for thousands of years to relieve pain.  Ginger, also another anti-inflammatory is in this cream as well.  Next is Rosemary and Rosemary oil is known as a natural pain relieving rub.  Holy Basil has properties that help inflammation, also anti-oxidant properties, as well as an anti-viral and anti-bacterial.  Boswellia is added  for anti-inflammatory processes and finally Alpha Lipioc Acids, useful in the relief of neuropathy pain such as Diabetic Neuropathy.

 

Noxicare is an odorless cream, which I was not used to as most, if not all other pain relieving topicals I have tried have a menthol type of smell.  So when my husband first applied in to my low back, I felt like there was nothing there to work, as I felt no heat or cold, and wasn’t clearing my sinuses with the noxious odors that many of there carry!

 

I felt a bit disappointed as I am always in pain with Lupus and Fibromyalgia, as well as a history of spinal compression fractures and bulging or herniated discs starting at my neck and all the down to the bottom of my lumbar spine.  Yes, I was dealt a crap hand, but make the best of it!!!  I came back to my chair and blog and then about 10 minutes later I noticed that my pain level had decreased some with the Noxicare.

Instructions for the Noxicare Cream is to apply generously and rub in 2-3 times a day.  I just rubbed some in my elbow as it is aching and I already feel some relief.  Earlier I used on my neck with not much relief.  I personally think the effectiveness of this cream will depend on the severity of your pain and the type of pain.  As far as my neck pain from the discs, the pain is bone and disc pain and the lotion will not reach that area!  So for aches and pains from sports, over doing it in the yard work, and muscle type pain I find this cream effective but for more intense bone type pain it is not an option for me.  I will keep it by my chair though and use when my muscles are aching, and I get headaches but have not had one since I got the cream to try out – Murphy’s Law!

Noxicare has offered (2) winners a tube of their pain relief cream and I wish to thank them for the opportunity to try their product.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on July 8, 2012, in Giveaways, Health and Wellness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

