Happy Little Piggies With Natures Sleep Memory Foam Slippers – Giveaway

NaturesSleep

Have you ever heard of Nature’s Sleep and their awesome memory foam products?  I was given the opportunity to review a pair of their slippers and I jumped at the chance!

First, let me share with you some information about Nature’s Sleep! I was interested to read that the Nature’s Sleep products are made from organic materials and that the company is extremely conscious of the environment in the pursuit of the premium products used to create a wonderful sleep experience.

I would love to have one of their mattresses or overlays (toppers) for my bed, as I do not sleep well and suffer from bad back pain from my Lupus and Fibromyalgia.  Some nights I lay awake till 5 a.m. tossing and turning.  I am also so very hot due to meds and …. ahem a certain age/period in my life.  The memory foam experience would be like taking a trip to Heaven for me, and then I can be on a Barbara Walter’s Special (FYI she just did a special on Heaven).  Nature’s Sleep is the only brand of memory foam I would even consider for my bed!  I guess I will have to hope to be one of the lucky people who win one of the monthly giveaways where they give away a mattress~how neat is that?

This mattress is called the St. Lucia Mattress and I chose to show you this one as St. Lucia is my favorite USVI to visit.  I would love to live there one day, with a St. Lucia mattress, what a nice dream I am having with a Nature’s Sleep mattress!

Along with your mattress, you cannot forget some nice Nature’s Sleep memory foam pillows, designed to support your neck properly, are  made to be resistant against dust mites, bacteria, and allergens and are perfect for that good night’s sleep so many of us lack! I know I wake up with a sore neck every morning, ugh!!!  They also have soy and faux down pillows to rest your weary head.

 

Along with other products, Nature’s sleep has not forgotten Fido!  What do you mean, you ask?  Well, my dog is my baby, and man’s best friend deserves a bed as comfy as it’s owner!  And your favorite feline will be purring happily as it rests on a Nature’s Sleep pet bed with memory foam.  It looks nice enough to curl up in for myself!

Last but not least, I just have to tell you about my lovely Nature’s Sleep memory foam slippers.  I received a pretty lavender pair of open toed slippers to try.  At first I was not sure, as I am not used to open toed slippers, as I wear my slippers almost all day around the house!  They felt funny to me at first but after a few days, I was enjoying the wonderful way the memory foam felt under my feet, and when I take the slippers off they go back to where they started with the soft cloud and do not flatten out from your weight in the slippers.  Just look how deep I can push on mine after wearing several weeks:

 

 

My feet are so happy in my slippers.  And they have a nice variety of slippers to choose from. Open or closed toed and a nice selection of colors to find the perfect pair for yourself, or how about for a gift for a friend or a loved one?  These would make great gifts for all the men and women in your life, and they will be thrilled.

So, how would one of you like to win your own pair of Nature’s Sleep Slippers?  Here’s your chance on Joan and Riah’s Reviews, and don’t forget your entry to win your own mattress. WOW if one of you all win the mattress, you must share with me and let me know. Yes I will be jealous but also happy for you!

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself and Natures Sleep.

 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on July 7, 2012, in allergy friendly, Gift, Giveaways, Health and Wellness, Household, Men & Women and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My feet are so happy in my slippers. And they have a nice variety of slippers to choose from.
    read more:http://www.fashionproducts.co.uk/

  2. H Joan – just connected via the #looqiloo Twitter Party. Sounds like we have a lot in common!

Leave a Reply

