Magic Mike, I gotta go :)

So have any of you ventured out this weekend to see Magic Mike?  I am cheap so I will wait until one day this week and oh, it is already bringing back so many memories of my younger years.  My daughter is too embarrassed to come along with me. I think she is afraid I will hoot and holler. NO not me LOL. She should of seen me when……….

If you have seen it, share with me what you thought, as I am trying to decide if I should see it now or until it hits the cheap theatre. I am afraid I just might not be able to wait, tee hee.

Posted on July 1, 2012, in Adult only, Announcements, Entertainment, Inspirational and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

