Garlic Gold Gourmet Cooking Oil and Garlic Nuggets, Giveaway

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been doing reviews for close to 2 years now, entering long before that!  Every now and then you review a product that you just LOVE so much you become their customer.  That is what happened to me when I was introduced to Garlic Gold Cooking Oil and their Flavor Nuggets!  I am a fan so when I contacted them to do a review/giveaway they read my enthusiastic request and am sure they had a hard time saying no, LOL!

I start MANY a meal with my Garlic Gold Products. This is a pork roast and I first lightly brushed the outside of this roast with the Garlic Gold Garlic flavored cooking oil, and then I sprinkled the Southwest Garlic Nuggets on the roast.  While baking the aroma of the pork and garlic fusing together fills the house and makes you start salivating like Pavlov’s  Dog.  I am getting hungry thinking about it!

When making pasta, which is my daughter’s job she browns the meat in the garlic oil and then makes garlic bread with a sprinkling of the Herbs de Provence Nuggets and nom nom nom, the perfect addition to spaghetti or lasagna, or your favorite Italian meal.

Here my daughter is browning some chicken in the Garlic Gold Oil and also sprinkled the Southwest Nuggets on it to make a Mexican flavored chicken served with some tortillas and pico de gallo. Another great meal.

Garlic Gold Oils, nuggets, vinaigarettes and products are the perfect start or addition to a perfect meal. You just cannot go wrong with garlic and remember that garlic is good for you!

One lucky follower will get their choice of either a bottle of Garlic Gold Oil or the 2 bottles of the Garlic Nuggets that are featured above.  You too will be a fan!  I highly recommend this companies products and hope you all give them a chance.

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review,Garlic Gold provided me with a free samples to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself and Garlic Gold

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on July 1, 2012, in Food and Beverages, Giveaways, Kitchen, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

