Velata Chocolate – My Online Party! Please Check it Out!

Have you all ever heard of Velata? Velata is a new party based business  started by the wonderful people of Scentsy. What a perfect progression, a Chocolate Warmer AND also Richly decadent caramel milk chocolate. Classically creamy milk chocolate. Sweet, delicate white chocolate. Bold and balanced dark chocolate. Yummy. Sounds great.  I bet the warmer can also melt your chocolates for making cake pops and candies, etc.

Laurie "Superstar Director"

 

I would appreciate it if you take a look at Velata and try it out!  If you are looking for a new biz, check this out. Laurie is an awesome director!!! If you want to have your own party let me know as well.

 

If I get at least 15 people to place orders, I also will giveaway a nice gift~ Just check out and see what Jenn got, the lovely necklace! I will surprise you!

Check out Velata here: https://ilikechocolatealot.velata.us/Velata/Home

If you are a chocolate lover like I am this is a nice treat for yourself.  If you have a melter, just order the delish chocolate! This is a great gift for anyone. What a great wedding gift, birthday present, Christmas (just around the corner), girls night out accessory (with some champagne, Ummm) or with your mate! If you are broke like I am, book an online party!!!  Let Velata take you on a chocolate journey!

*Please place orders through Joan Penfold’s party link on the website~

Posted on June 30, 2012, in Announcements, Food and Beverages, Kitchen, Sale, Snacks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your webpage? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors
    would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!

    • Please provide me with the links if quoting Joan and Riah’s Reviews so we may share with our followers! All material in our posts is Intellectual Property and you do need written consent before using our quotes. Email through the site link for permissions.

  2. Wonderful post! We are linking to this particularly
    great article on our website. Keep up the good writing.

  3. online business tools

    Since the admin of this site is working, no doubt very rapidly
    it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.

  4. I find it so comforting that I’m not the only girl out there over the age of 20 who doesn’t know any of this! Time to learn *about all of it*.

  5. Do you have any video of that? I’d love to find out some additional information.

Leave a Reply

