Newman's Own Organics Awesome Sour Licorice Giveaway~

I just have to share with you, between drools, about Newman’s Own new Sour Licorice Line!  OMG it is SO SO SO yummy.  I highly recommend you get one for yourself with no plans on sharing when you buy it~

This new Sour Licorice comes in 4 flavors and was designed to complement their other licorices.  The sour flavors come in Mango, Sour Apple, Sour Strawberry, and Sour Cherry.  I am allergic to Mango so that one I cannot attest to, but the rest are all delish.  My favorite is the Sour Cherry and when I opened it I had a hard time putting the package down.

What makes these so good? For me it is the added sugar and the sour crystals found on the outside of the licorice pieces. It is so good to suck on it and get it off the licorice before eating it. Noms as the kids say. Reminds me of some of those candies the kids like, but not quite so sour and more for adults in my opinion.  Look at the sugary coating in this picture:

Yum Yum Yum. Bet you want some? Do you? You can order online or look for a supplier near you, or you can win the same assortment I received from Newman’s Own Organics. If there is one thing I have learn, it is that Newman’s Own Organics does not cut any corners and brings you the tastiest, highest quality products on the market! I love them!

Disclaimer:

Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, Newman’s Own Organics provided me with a free samples to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Food and Beverages, Giveaways, Snacks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

