Better Than Pants, The Funnest Tee's I've Seen – Giveaway

I know, another review for another Tee shirt company, blah blah!  Well go get yourself a cold drink, sit back, and see the FUNNIEST darn Tee shirt site I have ever seen.  I promise you won’t be disappointed! I will warn the weak at heart not to click on some of these but they are marked. I myself just had to peek. You shall see when you check out Better Than Pants for yourself!

I was really tempted to pick a few Tees but then remembered I was choosing for a review, cuz this gal is a little bit warped. So I decided that I would look for a Tee for both of my kids, as they were kind enough to offer me 2 shirts!

The first I picked was for my daughter who likes to IM me, even when at home in the other room.  I think her favorite expression she uses when I ask her something is MEH.  What does this mean anyway? MEH? I have no idea but just read past it. I decided to order a big Tee for her to sleep in so this hangs just right on her! She is a bit modest so she would only let me take pic holding it up. She is not a small gal, built like Mom, and this is a men’s 3X tall~ Perfect for sleep shirt I think Meh! LOL

 

 

The next Tee to pick was for my son. I have his put away until he comes home on leave from the Navy. Better be soon cuz I miss him and need a little fix. I was blessed with a wonderful son and daughter! Sorry, got off topic, love to brag about my kids 🙂  My son likes to wear tees when he hangs out with his girlfriend or buds and also when he is out playing disc golf.  I wanted to get him a real conversation piece and FUN tee so here is what I chose for him:

This is just too cool LOL. I have never seen a shirt like this and he better love it. I can see him now shake his head at me but with a big big smile and then thank me and give me a hug! I just can’t wait. I hope he doesn’t check out my blog and see this, as he does come and see what I am up to now and then, but I think he is too busy right now to look, fingers crossed.

Another thing I love about Better Than Pants besides the wide range of sizes, is also the wide range of colors offered. Many of these you can choose your own tee color so it is just so perfect for you, you will be dancing in the streets. *wink

So what do you think? Better than pants dot com is da bomb of tee shirt sites, and they have agreed to give a tee shirt away to one of you lucky followers! Have fun trying to choose.

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, Better Than Pants provided me with a free samples  to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself and Better Than Pants!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Adult only, Clothing, Fashion, Gift, Giveaways and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

