Jenn, Winner of Appreciation Necklace, You look Marvelous!

Check out this beautiful pearl necklace adorning Follower Jenn that she won with our appreciation giveaway awhile back.

See, you all should have entered!  Don’t Fret, when we grow a little more I will have another one~but need more entries as we try to give you something of value that you will enjoy. So stay tuned…….

Posted on June 19, 2012, in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. crafts activities

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    advice from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks

    • It took me about 2 years to get up the nerve to start my first blog and start writing but once I got past my first few posts, I was hooked. It was a great outlet for me and I enjoyed it immensely. I even started writing articles and have about 50 published.
      I started on Blogger which is quite easy and I am sure you can do that. After you get used to blogging and if you want to become serious, perhaps make a little money, etc. you may want to consider getting your own domain as we did and use Word Press as our blogging tools.
      Go for it. Let me know when you start and send me the link as I would love to check it out.

  2. I have got to say I really obsess overf your website, the way
    you write is wonderful!

  3. I am curious to find out what blog system you are working with?
    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?

  4. Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to
    have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would value your
    work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  5. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Kudos

  1. Pingback: dating tips for women

Leave a Reply

