PSI Bands – Relieve Nausea Drug Free Review

Look at these colorful bracelets~Would you believe they serve a important purpose for their wearers? These are a sampling of the above PSI Bands, pronounced “Sigh” Bands!  I must share with you these awesome little bracelets purpose besides to look trendy on your wrist.

These bands are made to help relieve nausea, due to many different causes, from sea sickness, morning sickness, chemotherapy patients, and many other causes.  In the past I had tried a different band made with stretchable terry and a snap to use on your pressure points and they never worked for me. Perhaps because to make them work you have to push the snap into the pressure point and the PSI Band has a pneumatic looking latex free rubber pressure area.  These are also water proof where as the others get soggy and stretch out.

What makes the PSI Bands work? These bands use the theories behind accupressure to work. Besides putting these on the proper spot to work, there is a dial that is used to tighten or loosen the band to that sweet spot that decreases or takes away your nausea.

Having not feeling too well lately I had delayed this review and I am thankful I did.  I am also a firm believer that everything happens for a reason!  I can now share my own personal experience with you.  Just this past weekend I started passing a slew of kidney stones and I had  NEVER, never ever experienced this pain, and the extreme nausea that comes with these apparently.  Let me tell you, I was ready to get sick and just was so nauseous, I was getting ready to pop a Zofran pill, as I have these for other health issues.  I then stopped myself and looked at the PSI Band box that has been next to me for days to remind me to get the review done, and decided to try these.  I got them out and put one on (above pic) and actually only wore one.  Having used the other product I knew where to position this on myself so I put the band on.  I really liked being able to use the adjustment wheel to adjust the pressure and then I sat back and waited.  I have learned doing these reviews to keep an open mind when trying things. I am also honest as is my partner Mariah, sometimes to the dismay of the sponsor.  So, with my open mind, I sat back watching the TV holding my little basin and within minutes, truly just minutes, I no longer felt my nausea. OMG I didn’t have to pop another pill. This was fabulous and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of the PSI Bands and I can totally recommend them with 2 thumbs up and then some.  If you get nauseous then you should give these a try, with a retail value around $15 they are worth it! There are retailers listed on the website for you to purchase these!

Disclosure:   “I received a product to review as a member of the Living Your Moment {http://livingyourmoment.com} review team. All opinions are mine and mine alone. I am disclosing this in accordance with FTC 16 CFR Part 255 concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising.”

Posted on June 18, 2012, in Health and Wellness, Reviews, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

