Music Box Attic, Lovely Music Boxes Giveaway

I am honored to be able to share with you a site that has the largest assortment of music boxes I have ever seen, from kids to adults, there is one for you at the Music Box Attic.

Their assortment includes music boxes for Grads and Dads, Moms and grandmothers, friends, whoever you can think of. How about a doll music box? Classic Ballerina for kids? Musical Jewelry box? Christmas? Faberge? Clocks?  Not only do they have a large assortment, you have the option on many of the music that you want in your music box.  For instance, my daughter’s name is Elise and I want to get her a graduation music box that plays Fur Elise, no problem to get this done!

There is also music boxes for every price range, from about $20 to several thousand dollars.  Many are imported and all of them are so very lovely.  I really love music boxes as they are a very personal gift and I think they are also a keepsake to hold on to forever~

I chose a Dream Catcher Musical Egg from Ardleigh Elliott and it is absolutely gorgeous and I couldn’t be more thrilled to review this.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Look at the beautiful detail of my Egg Music Box.  This gorgeous Indian with angel wings is holding up a golden Dream Catcher and the base shows an Indian reaching to the sky.  On the top there are 2 little Golden Feathers. This lovely piece plays “Dances with Wolves” song.  This is made of porcelain and is a collectors item with limited firing days and she comes with a Certificate of Authenticity as well. Isn’t this an awesome review item. I am a bit giddy as I just adore it.

SAVE $20 off $100 Purchase~

Here comes the best of all. Music Box Attic wants to give one of you your own Egg, valued up to $50.  Don’t miss out on this one!

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, Music Box Attic provided me with a free samples  to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself and Music Box Attic
 
 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on June 14, 2012, in Entertainment, Gift, Giveaways, Inspirational, Music Box and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Candle in the Wind.

  2. Rebecca Shockley

    Amazing Grace or Jesus Loves me

  3. memory(cats)

  4. Stephanie Hungerford

    Memory (cats)

  5. I would like the Entertainer.

  6. Cylinder # 3.72.33

  7. Possibly my lady greensleeves.

  8. Truly Remarkable Calla Lilies & Cross Inlay Music Jewelry Box

  9. I would choose Fur Elise.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  10. I would choose Let Me Call You Sweetheart

  11. Jennifer Barr

    i would choose either amazing grace or let it snow

  12. Just beautiful! I love this music box, what a great giveaway too!

Leave a Reply

