CollageIt Giveaway, Fun Computer program for photos!

 

Many left to giveaway! Enter Now!

Collage Made up by Joan, for Joan and Riah's Giveaway Post

Check out this collage of my husband showing review products and our favorite 4 legged friend.  This took me maybe 10 minutes to make, most of the time picking what pictures to use, this is so cool. Several years ago I spent a lot of money getting a collage done and printed at Kodak!  I can now make and print collages and print on my own printer and save a lot of money in gifts!

The next thing I like are all the collage options from a few pictures to a lot and you can shuffle and get the pics where you want them. If a computer dummy like me can use Collage It without needing Miss Mariah to help me, it is easy peasy!

Just think about all the money you can save using this program!  I have about 15 codes to giveaway so please leave your information as requested on the rafflecopter for your own. First come first serve on this since it is Father’s Day this weekend!  I promise you are gonna love this one, made from Pearl Mountain, the same company that does the Pearl Mountain Image Converter and they are awesome. Thanks to Pearl Mountain for this super easy to use program. I know I am gonna get a lot of use out of this!

2nd Collage Made up by Joan, for Joan and Riah's Giveaway Post

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, Collage It provided me with a free samples to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on June 11, 2012, in Computers, Entertainment, Father's Day, Gift, Giveaways, software and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

