Dale and Thomas for Dad this Father's Day! That's why we call him Pop!

It’s my favorite time again. It is Dale and Thomas Time.  It is time to think about Father’s Day and a great gift, especially for the Dad that has everything! You cannot go wrong with Dale and Thomas Popcorn.  I am becoming an addict as it is so good. I just love it!

I have a little story to share with you about my recent review delivery.  As always, the delivery truck brings whatever and sets it at my door, rings the bell and leaves.  My husband, being the good guy he is and always trying to be helpful, opens all the boxes and brings me the contents, not paying much attention to the box!  Well, this time he opened the box and it was marked with a Happy Father’s Day banner and he thought it was a gift for him and took off with it LOL, and I had to break his heart and tell him it was for my blog review LMAO.  I promised him he can have it after I nab the Cinnamon flavored one~

Dale and Thomas has awesome popcorn, always popped fresh, so you will NEVER receive stale popcorn from them.  I also like that they have a gift for every price range.

For Father’s Day I am giving away the special 4 bag pack with Hall of Fame Kettle Corn, White Cheddar and Black Peppercorn, Dale’s Caramel and Cinnamon Sugar Swirl. YUM. Who wouldn’t want this?  Good Luck Everyone!

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, D&T provided me with a free sample of this product to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Dale and Thomas

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on June 2, 2012, in Food and Beverages, Gift, Giveaways, Handmade, Snacks and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

