Eastpak T Shirt Review


“Heh handsome, is that an Eastpak TShirt you are wearing or am I seeing double?  I was sent this colorful shirt to review for the “Eastpak” Company. How fun is this shirt? My poor husband is always my model but he is getting used to it!  He now start asking about what I am putting him in!

So with his inquiry I looked up Eastpak and saw that they carry awesome and sporty back packs.  I love their assortment of gear on their site so if anyone asks about the shirt, we will at least have an answer and with this bright shirt I hope they remember!


I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on May 31, 2012, in Clothing, Men & Women, Reviews, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

