Bella Viva Orchards, Dried Fruits & Nuts to Make Your Tummy go Yum

<a style=”display: none;” href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=CONTESTae41957d7df3671833223289cd8913d3″></a&gt;

Are you a fruit lover?  I have you share a wonderful company with you called Bella Viva Orchards, located in California, and they are an awesome company, certified organic in 2006.

I was sent a one pound bag of mixed dried fruits. The bag contained dried apples, apricots, prunes, peaches and my family really enjoyed them all.  My favorite dried fruit was the apricot and my husband loved the prunes.  We fixed ourselves a small bowl each several night and mixed it up. I was allowed 1 prune and my husband got NO apricots, tee hee!

Bella Viva has a wide variety of fruits and nuts available for sale and would be a great place to get gifts from for many such as a business holiday gift, gift to boss, great for a neighbor or maybe your Pastor.  And I bet there are many with lovely aromas to add to your baking. I can smell them now.

Belle Viva has offered my followers a special discount if they use the special code: blogdiscount2x720 is good until 7/20/2012

Also, there will be one lucky winner for their own bag of mixed fruit.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on May 24, 2012, in Food and Beverages, Giveaways, Health and Wellness, Snacks and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I like the purple floral sport bikini

  2. I like the sports bikini in the pink pattern and many more.

  3. Jennifer Barr

    Everyday Seamless panty

  4. I like STRIDE Everyday Seamless panty.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  5. No, it still comes up as an error. Sorry

    • Mary, I checked and redid the link back to what it should have been in the first place… the second time it was “fixed” it missed the “http://” in it, so perhaps this has fix it for you. Actually, just in case, here is the link: http://www.strideeveryday.com/ if this doesn’t work for you then there looks to be something blocked on your browser hun.

  6. The Stride Everyday link opens as an error on the Leave a Blog Post Comment box.

Leave a Reply

