Monkey Around with A Monkey Mascot T Shirt

My husband received this T Shirt (below, click more to see) from me and I asked him to get a picture for my blog, and he stated this is the only way to get him to monkey around! He loved the monkey design 🙂 Suits him well!

This T Shirt was made of high quality fabric that breaths enough to remain comfortable. This is important to us Floridians as some T Shirts as too thick and hold in your sweat and are very hot and uncomfortable to wear. Besides being of good quality fabric that breathes, the seams up the sides and the hen are well done so they do not fray easily.  My husband is an ironing freak as well and would have passed on any areas of concern to me.  He and I are both pleased with the quality of the Monkey shirt. Now I have to hide it about the “Monkey around” cliche’!

Disclaimer:

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Children's Fashion, Clothing, Fashion, Giveaways, Men, Men & Women, Men's Fashion, Mens, Miscellaneous, Reviews, Women's Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

