Dale & Thomas Mother's Day 4 Pack – Giveaway

Dale and Thomas Mothers Day picture from their site

OK friends, I have to admit it, I am a Dale-a-holic, my new word for myself, someone addicted to Dale and Thomas Popcorn. I so look forward to holidays where I will receive some D & T , as I call it on the streets! Heh you, yes you Bud, come here, come on, I got a question for you, (as he looks at me oddly, this 10 yr old on the way home from school taught never to talk to strangers, and they come no stranger than I), and he slowly approaches close enough to hear me, but far enough away to run like a bat out of hell, and I put the window all the way down. Heh kid, I am jonesing, I need some D & T, do you know where I can find some?

 How bad is that? I have never been looked at so strangely in my life LOL!  Now this is just a story but it could be coming to that, I am an addict, with my favorite flavor being white chocolate, peanutbutter. WOW what a  great way to finish a stressful day. Ahhhhhh, such pleasure with this. What a treat for myself, and NO I don’t share that flavor.

My Fav White Choc PB Yummy. Perfect for your Mom to hide in her room away from all the kids so she can sneak some here and there and they will never know Mom is a Dale-a-holic. Mine fit

Dale and Thomas Peanut Butter and White Chocolate Drizzle picture from their siteMy Second Fav , but almost as good is the Cinnamon Crème DrizzleCorn  .  This is another one that makes me drool. I am a cinnamon freak as well. It is hard to pick which of these 2 are my favorite, so kids, if you are reading Mommys blog, some of both of these 2 flavors would be the best. Either one. 6 bags of each from both of you, should hold me over. YES KIDS – MOTHER’S DAY is coming soon! Time to get thinking! How about this as a way to hint to my kids? I shall see if they read my blog. I am so naughty.

For this Mother’s Day, Dale and Thomas is giving away a lovely 4 pack of popcorn. Flavors included are, Hall of Fame Kettle Corn, with just enough sweet and salt added to make you drool down your face, and then White Cheddar and Black Peppercorn, with just enough of each to perfectly accent each other. Next there is Chocolate chunk and Caramel, anything with chocolate if good, and last but not least is the Peanut Butter and White Chocolate drizzlecorn, and I don’t think you will like this flavor so please immediately put in a box and mail to me.  I will be waiting LOL! I hope to hear you like that flavor as much as I do.

I want to thank Dale and Thomas Popcorn  for their awesome support and trust of Joan and Riah’s Reviews to promote their product and for also fueling my addiction. *Wink *Wink *Wink Please check them out for the perfect Mother’s Day gift for any budget.

We do not ship to P.O. Boxes.We only ship to the contiguous United States (so the winner cannot live in Hawaii and Alaska)

Disclaimer:

Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review,Dale and Thomas provided me with a free sample of this product to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Dale and Thomas.

 

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

Posted on May 3, 2012, in Food and Beverages, Giveaways, Snacks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Your button is on my sidebar:
    http://blog-giveaways.blogspot.com/

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. Sarah Rainwater

    I posted your button to: http://thedollarmonger.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

