Eye Candy Glam Spa Bucket, Feel Cool & Look Hot! Review & Giveaway

Eye Candy Products from Eye Candy Site

Check out Eye Candy Products~Wow watch them grow!

I have been a fan of Eye Candy since their earlier days when all they had were the Eye Coolers.  In fact, they were on of my first reviews and the gals there are so nice to work with, and I loved the little round Eye Candys, that I shared them with my Doctors, who also liked them.  I am always ready to share a great product with people and so telling them about Eye Candy Coolers was easy peasy LOL!

From the Eye Candy Coolers they have added products that compliment their line , such as the shower wrap, flip flops, and the Eye Candy Spa Buckets. One of you will be ecstatic when you get your Glam Bucket.  Also, the Spa Buckets would make the perfect Mother’s Day gift! Or maybe you are going to a Bachelorette Party or Birthday Party or any other occasion you need a girlfriend type gift, this Eye Candy Glam Bucket is sure to be a hit!

There are 4 different Spa Buckets available, each a little different. The items are packaged in small, clear, paint buckets with a different theme in each one. All are different colors, to differentiate the contents of the bucket!

Eye Candy Chill bucketI will start with the green bucket is called Chill, and contains green “Cucumber” eye coolers, a plush terrycloth spa square, and 4 oz. bottle of bubble bath, containing Eucalyptus, Essence of Spearmint & Peppermint.This makes for a nice relaxing bath. Imagine some candles and little wine. Ahhhhh relax that tension away! Great gift for your boss!

Eye Candy Wash bucketThis pretty blue bucket is called Wash and as an FYI it is on sale for a limited time so get a few!  This contains the Ice Blue Eye Candys, a terry cloth square, and a Glycerin Bar of cool smelling soap, containing the fragrant smell of Ocean, Fresh fruit, and Spicy Florals. Great for your man! He needs to be pampered too!

Eye Candy Glow BucketThis bucket is called Glow with the nice Tangerine colored Eye Candy Coolers!  As with the others, this contains a soft terry cloth square. Also a 4 oz. bottle of Tangerine Exfoliating citrus body scrub. This is great for you to treat yourself!

Eye Candy Glam BucketAnd last but not least, there is the bucket I chose, the Glam Bucket, a pretty Cotton Candy Pink Eye Candy Coolers, and Terry cloth included! I just love it.  Every one needs Eye Candy Coolers in their home. Example, a few weeks ago my husband took a fall and literally landed on his face and had 2 black eyes. When I saw his face I washed his scrapes and immediately grabbed my frozen eye candy’s and put one on each eye.  I am fortunate to have several sets of Eye Candy Coolers so we were able to rotate them off and on and within a few days you could barely see his bruising, and thank goodness, as I was tired of the dirty looks, JK~  Also in the   Glam Buckets there is a fun Stardust Glitter Body Wash. Perfect for when you are feeling a little flirtacious, blushing.  The site describes the scent as a mix of Cosmos, added lemon & lime, and a fruity Cranberry flavor.  All I know is it smells really good and sparkles better! I Love my GLAM BUCKET~

Joan's Eye Candy goodies from their Glam BucketHere are all my goodies from the Glam Bucket! And you can win your very own!  BUT I suggest buying one, or at least a few of the Eye Candy Coolers as the small size of the ice pads is perfect for a lot of things.

Eye Candy CoolersA few months ago I had a small skin tag removed from the side of my face and one of these was the perfect size to ice it, to reduce any swelling and discoloration.  Not only are these great to have at home to use, they make a great gift add on for all kinds of reasons. Suppose a neighbor kid is visiting and hurts his finger somehow playing Wii. Wii can be a contact sport LOL. Anyway, put an Eye Candy Cooler on his/her finger before you send them home and you really aren’t anything and the friends Mom is impressed with your first aid capabilities.

Next thing I need to check out is the Terry Wrap as it is perfect for me to put on over my bathing suit by the pool before I come into the house, and I can slip my wet suit off easily, underneath the wrap, and not put on a show for the neighbors.

They also have Flip Flops available.  It is perfect to have a pair of flip flops to slip on if walking on wet areas, especially in the school showers or a community pool area, so check them out as well!

I am so excited that Eye Candy Coolers has offered a Spa Bucket to one of you out there, so hurry up and enter to win!  Also HURRY and order one for your Mom, Grandma, sister, BFF for Mother’s Day. I believe Mother’s Day is a good day for also telling your friends, sisters, and important women in your life what they mean to you

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review,Eyecandy provided me with a free sample of this product to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Eyecandy and myself.

 

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

Posted on April 28, 2012, in Beauty, Giveaways, Health and Wellness, Miscellaneous, Personal Hygiene and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I also love their spa wraps

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  2. I like the Lime Spa Wraps
    retirenavalflyer[at]gmail.com

  3. I like the spa wraps too! All of the buckets are great ideas.

  4. Tracy Robertson

    Havaiana flip flops in “Pop Rose”.

  5. Sarah Rainwater

    I like the spa wraps.

  6. I love the Havaianas because I love to wear flip flops!

  7. I like the Slim Ocean Green Havianas flip flops
    PMNSL95 at triad dot rr dot com

  8. the spa whip looks awesome.

  9. Also like the Spa Wrap

Leave a Reply

