Mixbook Custom Thank You Card Review

FRONT PAGE CARD

The Front of Joan's Daughter's Graduation Card a picture of Elise

INSIDE TOP & BOTTOM/CARD

Inside Top and Bottom of Elise's Graduation CardClose Up of Bottom of Card,

I (Mariah) decided to edit this post here so that I could add this in so you all can read it,  I love this saying. After the below picture, you are back to the regularly scheduled program of Joan’s Post… sorry for the Co-Owner Interruption. *giggle*

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. ~Eleanor RooseveltOMG I cannot believe my baby is going to graduate from college this summer. What a major mile stone in her life and of course Mom is so proud.   I have to totally thank the great folks at Mixbook.com as they were so awesome to work with through this process.  They went out of their way to help me get my card to where I wanted it, as it probably took me 4 days of changing my mind and going over and just looking and thinking and redoing over and over again.  That is the beauty of being able to shop in the comfort of my own home relaxed with me feet up!

I spent some time checking out mixbook’s facebook page and had fun reading what people say about them and the photo’s they share on the Facebook Pages. Check it out when you have a moment.

I am so happy with the results of my card that I am also going to follow them on Twitter so that I am first to know about specials going on and any other news they want to share!

So no matter what your needs are from Thank You Cards, to Invitations, to Picture Cards of New Baby, or Picture Cards of Grown Babies like mine above, I highly recommend Mixbook for your needs!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on April 11, 2012, in Inspirational, Miscellaneous, Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

