bh Cosmetics Eye Liner and Lip Gloss Review & Giveaway

Have you ever heard of bhcosmetics.com ?  Ever since I got into giveaways online, first entering and now blogging reviews I have been hearing about this line of cosmetics.  Mariah told me how much she loved this brand. So last Xmas I ordered one 88 pallet for my daughter and also one for myself to try. OMG I just love the color selection, the smoothness of application, and it lasts all day long. It is the best!  I am sorry, I am supposed to be reviewing Eye Liner and Lip Gloss, but I had to share this. And when the opportunity came to do this review, I was ecstatic, like a kid in a candy store.

First I must tell you about the eyeliner.  First there is the frost waterproof eyeliner  that is a silvery color and soft pencil type liner, that I can see being worn as thick eyeliner with no shadow, and long eye lashes batting at your knight in shining armor, cuz with this you are the Fair Maiden you are meant to be.  The shimmer from your eyes from this liner is enticing, mesmerizing, and you sing your sirens song, luring them in one by one. Oh I am sorry, that was called speed dating someone just told me!

The next was a same type but the color is a gorgeous Midnight Waterproof Eyeliner, fit for the queen I am, LOL! Can you hear the trumpets in the background? My Royal Pain, I mean my King loves this color on me.

I personally LOVE the Black Liquid Eyeliner sent as it was like a pointed Magic Marker and easy to apply and I can look wicked, angelic, or however I want.  I use black liner most of the time with just black mascara and it looks good.

Along with the eyeliner, came 2 different Lip Glosses, Wine and Dine and Office Queen.  The Wine and Dine is a dark plum color and it a very pretty shade for me to wear when going out in the evening and want a more dramatic look.  The Office Queen is a pinkish color with tan tints and has a little shimmer to it. I like mixing it up, putting the Queen on top of the Wine and Dine, to light up the color a little!

 

I want to thank bh Cosmetics for the awesome chance to try the eyeliners and lip glosses.  I am a happy girl, and what makes me super happy is that one of you gets a set of eye liners and lip glosses that I received. Woot woot!

 

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

&amp;lt;a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”&amp;gt;You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway&amp;lt;/a&amp;gt;.
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on April 11, 2012, in Beauty, Cosmetics, Fashion, Giveaways, Skincare and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I love the palettes they have with all the different colors!!

  2. The 3rd Edition Palette, Eyes

  3. Wow, love the selection of brushes/tools!
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  4. I like the Tropical Palette of colors.

  5. I like the 26 Shadow Blush Combo Palette

    lyromero77 at gmail dot com

  6. I like the 88 Neutral Eyeshadow Palette
    PMNSL95 at triad dot rr dot com

  7. I like the Studious lip gloss!

  8. thanks for the giveaway..COULD YOU PLZ TELL ME THIS GIVEAWAY IS INTERNATIONAL OR NOT??

  9. I like the 66 Color Lip Gloss Palette. (By the way, I +1’d your post but I can’t find your site on Google+.)

  10. I’d love to try their Foundation Primer!
    Thanks!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  11. 32 color lip palette

Leave a Reply

