Blue Glass Bracelet Review & Giveaway, I am blue and I like it!

Valeries Jewelry Creations Box

Look Everyone, I got a present and I am so happy. I know what is in the box and I like it. Sounds like a song. I am singing cuz I am so happy.  When you are feeling blue, blue makes you happy, at least it does for me at the present time! So what’s in the box making me so happy? I just have to share with you, I guess. But you are gonna want it, pooh. Oh, a little birdy told me one of you are also going to get your own one of a kind blue bracelet for when you are feeling blue, it will make you happy!  Why? Because I said so. Tee Hee, I feel like a kid!

Are you ready to see my new Favorite piece of Jewelry? It comes from Valerie’s Jewelry Creations! My favorite Facebook Shop!

 

Valerie's Jewelry Creations Blue Beaded BraceletIsn’t this pretty?  I don’t have a blue bracelet and this is perfect both for Jeans and dressing up!  Perfect, and one of a kind. One of you will also get a one of a kind blue bracelet as well!  Check out some of her other pieces.  Costume jewelry, big in size, is what’s in style.  I have been working on getting my jewelry together. It is a lot of fun buying jewelry like this at a reasonable price and Valeries Creations pricing is very reasonable.  So get a piece for yourself, and remember Mother’s Day is coming, or tell her what you want and colors and she will make a custom piece for you! She is the best and I have to say I have absolutely loved working with her on this review! Awesome person, beautiful jewelry made by a talented woman! I am saving up a few bucks for a piece she knows I like. Then I will have Pinky and Blue Boy.

 

The Link on The Valerie's Jewelry Creations Blue Beaded BraceletGood Luck everyone. Have fun looking. You can touch it, but if you break it, it’s yours!

Disclaimer: Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review,Valerie’s Creations provided me with a free sample of this product to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by me.

 

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

Posted on April 9, 2012, in Accessories, BLING!, Fashion, Giveaways, Handmade, Jewelry, Women's Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

