Dale and Thomas Popcorn, Perfect Easter Treat Giveaway

I think by now you all have noticed I am having a love affair with Dale and Thomas Popcorn!   I am such a fan and when I am done writing this review, I will be ordering some for my son for Easter!  And then I might have to order a little for myself. I am so addicted to their white chocolate, Peanut Butter Popcorn, yummmmm so good!

Check out these wonderful items below offered as Easter Specials!

I was fortunate enough to get the Chocolate Tower to try. OMG what a fun gift.  The top box contains Chocolate Toffee and this was a new treat for me from Dale and Thomas Popcorn, and these bite size treats are quite good. Inside is nice buttery had toffee dipped in chocolate and sprinkled with what appears to be ground nuts.  My daughter loved these and I am surprised there is still some for us!

The second tier contains a box with 2 boxes inside it.  Each box contained Popsters. One Milk Chocolate and one Dark Chocolate.  These are little round bites of chocolate covered popcorn and they are delish.  I did give the dark chocolate to my Dr. as a treat for her.

And the bottom tier contained 2 bags of popcorn. I got one of Peanut Butter and White Chocolate, my favorite that I am scarfing down as I write this. The second bag is Chocolate Caramel and I have not opened it yet and I believe this is a new flavor for me!  I do know that if it is Dale and Thomas Popcorn it is good.

One of you is going to see how good the popcorn is. For Easter Dale and Thomas is giving away a 4 bag box of popcorn, different flavors to sample and entice you to get more!  Check it out!

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>Disclaimer: I, Joan Penfold, was provided with Samples of product from Dale and Thomas. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Dale & Thomas
a Rafflecopter giveaway

&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;lt;a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;gt;You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;lt;/a&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;gt;.

Posted on March 28, 2012, in Food and Beverages, Giveaways, Snacks and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Ok here is my “secret” to great popcorn:

    Flavor it with butter BUT clarify the butter! This makes it so the popcorn has the great butter taste BUT doesn’t get soggy or loose its crispness!

    Here is how to clarify buter:
    1) Melt two sticks butter in a clear microwave proof bowl or measuring cup.

    2) Skim off the froth on the top.

    3) The next section, the clearer section is what you want to keep for flavoring the popcorn. Carefully pour that off and set aside.

    3) discard the cloudy rest of the butter.

    Now use the clarified butter you set aside on the popcorn! It will have the great butter taste without making the popcorn soggy!

    Cool trick huh?

    Mark

  2. I like the Great Crate.

  3. I like the Great Crate!!

  4. Debbie jackson

    12 pk sample and easter choc tower ,,,

  5. Debbie jackson

    12 pk sample and easter choc tower

  6. Sarah Rainwater

    None of your links seem to be working to their site….however, from past experience I like all their gift boxes. They come very nicely put together and are great to give and receive.

  7. I also like the easter chocolate tower.

Leave a Reply

