Pretty Easter Bunny Ring, Hopping to a Nice Home! Giveaway

“Here come’s Peter Cotton Tail, hopping down the bunny trail, Hippity Hoppity Hippity Hoppity, Easter’s on it’s way!”

Joey has done it again, this time through his Yardseller pages!  You have got to see this cute Bunny Ring he has offered for giveaway to one of you

Just check out the cute little face on this Bunny, isn’t he adorable?  I just love it.  This purple tone bunny is a one size and adjusts for anyone.  It is a nice size to wear as well. Show it off to your friends and see how envious they are, or get one for the teenagers in your life. They would love to wear this to school and show off to their friends!

Here is Bunny showing his measurements for you!  He is a nice size, not too small or too big, just right LOL.

I as a kid didn’t want all the candy in an Easter Basket, believe it or not from this chocoholic now! I asked my folks instead for fruit baskets and just loved them! I would have also loved this to wear.  I would like it now cuz I am fun when I go out and many people are anxious to see what jewelry I am wearing.  I love showing off, and this little guy is gonna be a big hit!

Hop on down to the rafflecopter entries and take a chance to win this lovely Easter Bunny ring, or order online if you cant wait! If you order make sure you let Joey know I sent you!

Disclaimer: I, Joan Penfold, was provided with Samples of product from Joeys Yardseller. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Joey.

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

Posted on March 25, 2012, in Accessories, Fashion, Giveaways, Jewelry, Women's Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

