Cute Owl Earrings from Joey's Fletcher's Boutique

WHO wants to win this cute pair of earrings from Joey’s Boutique?  I just love Joey Fletcher’s Boutique.  You will all hopefully love this site as much  as I do. I fell in love the first minute I hit his site.

These Earrings are cute enamel over gold and the Owls big insightful eyes peep out at your friends and acquaintances and are sure to make them smile.  I know when I wear mine I always get smiles and inquiries about them.

For all of you that know me here, I like to do some research when I can so I looked up owls, and what did I find?  First, in ancient times owls were  associated with the Goddess Athena and symbolized as wisdom and is a sign of intelligence and wealth.  I would like to think these owl earrings bring out the Goddess in you~

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my earrings. Did I tell you I Love my earrings, LOL?  They make me happy to wear them. I it makes me happy to give one pair away to a lucky follower. WHO WHO WHO wants to win?

 

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

&lt;a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”&gt;You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway&lt;/a&gt;.

Posted on March 21, 2012, in Accessories, Beauty, Fashion, Giveaways, Jewelry, Uncategorized, Women's Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. They are so cute.Hopefully I win them?

  2. my sister would loovvvvvve these!
    they are adorable!
    *kelly

Leave a Reply

