Where's the Smoked Beef? Ballreich's has a Great Giveaway!

Are you a Beef eater? Is a piece of beef Jerky or a slim jim or meet stick? This is the giveaway for you.

Ballreichs has an awesome selection of meaty treats for the beef officianado in your home!  My daughter is the beefy treat eater in my home. The first thing she grabbed was a package of Beef Jerky,  I took a bite of hers and whoa wee went my tongue, these babies have a little bite to them.  If you like em spicy, Ballreich’s Beef Jerky will help you whistle Dixie LOL.

I personally don’t do things too spicy as my mouth gets sore easy due to my Lupus.  My daughter scarfed these down, one a day per mom. She would always taste the items first as she knows mom’s spice level. My favorite beef stick is the Honey Beef Stick and the Mild Beef Stick, these were more my style.

These treats are the perfect afternoon pick me up and they are a great protein snack and not a high carb snack that will cause you to crash!  Of course, if you want a sweet or salty snacks Ballreich’s has them too!

Enter to win your own sampler of the Meat Sticks and Jerky treats!

Disclaimer: I, Joan Penfold, was provided with Samples of product from Ballreichs. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Ballreichs.

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

&amp;lt;a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”&amp;gt;You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway&amp;lt;/a&amp;gt;.

Posted on March 13, 2012, in Food and Beverages, Giveaways, Snacks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. The Hot N’ Sassy Potato Chips probably go good with the jerky.

  2. The pork rinds, yum! I want them all!

  3. The Caramel Pops look good.

  4. Cristina Wyatt

    All of the different flavors of Licorice and the Caramel Corn.

  5. I like the SPECIAL All Occasion Basket Large

  6. i like the hooded sweatshirts.

  7. I like the Large Pork Rind pack that comes with 14 flavors.

  1. Pingback: go to

Leave a Reply

