Celtic Attitudes Messenger Bag Giveaway

My last, but not least, item to review from Celtic Attitudes is their Messenger bag!  I am in LOVE with my bag. This green bag has soft edges on the top flap.  I like that as it makes the bag more comfortable.

Besides the smooth outside, it displays a lovely Celtic Knot on the flap of this bag. What is a Celtic Knot Stand for.  From my quick research, it represents Eternity and the paths we shall cross. Per Wiki ” Celtic knots are a variety of knots and stylized graphical representations of knots used for decoration, used extensively in the Celtic style of Insular art”.  The Celtic Attitudes have used one of the original Celtic art symbols.

I love my bag. It has nice large side pockets that snap closed:

This is great for cell phones, note pads, I -Pods, or any other things you might want to put in the pockets, one on both sides.  The bag itself has a hidden zippered in the front of the purse and also one inside the bag, great for money and personal items. AND the bag itself would be great to carry your lap top!  This would make a great gift for students or yourself!

Celtic Attitudes has so kindly agreed to give one away to one of our lucky followers, so get out that lucky 4 leaf clover and maybe you will win, but I have to say their prices are very reasonable.

Disclaimer: I, Joan Penfold, was provided with Samples of product from Celtic Attitudess. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided b yCeltic Attitudes and Joan Penfold.

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

Posted on March 13, 2012, in Accessories, Fashion, Giveaways, Inspirational and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

