The Natural Dentist – Stop Gum Bleeding Mouthwash Giveaway

Have you ever had issues with your gums and gingivitis, and gum bleeding?  If so, are you aware they make an awesome mouthwash just for those issues, Natural Dentist !

I have Lupus as many of you all know, and have been on steroids and also blood thinners.  I will be on blood thinners the rest of my life. Shortly after starting these meds I would wake up in the morning with bloody drool stains on my pillow case, and bleeding gums.  I had always had a healthy mouth and my Dr’s all say just keep an eye on it. Well, after several years of this I am going crazy.

I was approached to try Natural Dentist to review their mouthwash, that is said to help stop bleeding gums and make them healthier. I jumped on this offer, and shortly thereafter I received my mouth wash in the mail.

Issues with your gums, such as bleeding, swelling, and tenderness are not to be ignored.  The bleeding gums are a sign of a more severe issue such as Gingivitis or worse yet Periodontal disease, causing tooth loss in adults.  I have to tell you that within the first week of using Natural Dentist twice a day my gums stopped bleeding and appeared so much better.  I just could not believe this worked so well!  It was a miracle!  It worked so well that I want to shout out to you all and let you know absolutely how awesome I think this mouthwash is.

To quote the info flyer from the Natural Gum Info:

The Natural Dentist Healthy Gums Mouth Rinse is clinically proven to:

 Reduce and prevent bleeding gums

  • Protects against gingivitis

  • Kill germs

  • Reduces plaque

  • Freshens breath

  • Contains Aloe Vera gel as its active ingredient to help prevent bleeding gums

  • Also contains other natural medicinal components such as Echinacea, goldenseal, calendula, and grapefruit seed extract that help calm gum inflammation

 

The Natural Dentist line is powered by nature, proven by science.  The Natural Dentist Healthy Gums Anti-Gingivitis Rinse DOES NOT contain alcohol or artificial ingredients, making it natural and healthy for your mouth.  However, unlike other natural products, The Natural Dentist tests its products in controlled studies.

So I recommend, especially if problem persists, to see a Dentist.

The nice folks at The Natural Dentist have offered a bottle of mouthwash to one of you lucky people and I know you will love it!

Disclaimer: I, Joan Penfold, was provided with Samples of product from Himalayan Salt Lamps. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by The Natural Dentist

 

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

Posted on March 6, 2012, in Giveaways, Health and Wellness, Personal Hygiene and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

