L'OCCITANE en Provence, Cherry Blossom Shimmering Lotion & Soap Giveaway

Have you ever heard of L’Occitane, a beauty company specializing in using natural and organic products for your use with ingredients from all over the world. They also have shops all over the US, Europe, Spain, and Germany.  Along with many of their shops with products you may also find a relaxing spa, for all your comfort needs, for men and women alike. 

Cherry Blossom Shimmering LotionCherry Blossom Soap

My favorite fragrance is Cherry Blossom and I sent sent the Shimmering Lotion with Shea Butter, and the same scent of bath soap.  I got the both and was so excited and I just couldn’t wait to try the lotion. As I applied it to my arms is was so smooth and I lost myself in the scent daydreaming, When I looked at my arms there was just a small hint of shimmer that it was just perfect and not gaudy looking. I had been buying something similar from a large chain and there was no comparison. I am going to be spoiled now big time!

I like the soap a lot also. It has both Cherry tree and Rosemary included in this lathering soap.  It also ls nice and smooth and leaves you skin with an ever so light scent and leaves you smelling nice and clean.

I am really impressed with the quality of items I received to review and I totally love it. It has become my new favorite soap and lotion store.What makes it awe as well is the nice line of men’s products, and I hope the winner of the giveaway enjoys this line as much as I am! It is the best!

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

Posted on March 4, 2012, in Beauty, Giveaways, Kitchen, Men, Personal Hygiene, Skincare and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Pingback: ativan side effects

  2. Pingback: http://strongee.info

  3. Pingback: ex terug krijgen

  4. Pingback: lorem ipsum

Leave a Reply

