Irish T-Shirts, When Irish Eyes Are Smiling, So am I :)

 

“Im Irish, Do I get a Free Beer? or two or three? LOL I just love this shirt, and it is perfect for my husband! We are Irish Pub, Sing-a-long bang on the table kinda people but Shhhh Hubby’s British, not Irish, but his favorite saving is “Everyone is Irish on St. Paddy’s Day!”

 

I asked about larger sizes and I was surprised when they sent me my own “Funny Irish T-Shirt” and I cannot say more about them.  Their shirts are a lot of fun, but are adult oriented!  I just love them. So are you plan on going out for some good ole green beer and corned beef and cabbage this St. Paddy’s day?  If so, hurry to this site and get your Funny Irish T-Shirt! Be prepared to laugh!!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using <a rel=”nofollow” href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOM906d1f9d49a50fa0f54718577b3399f5″>Tomoson.com</a&gt;. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on March 2, 2012, in Entertainment, Fashion, Men & Women, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Pingback: http://naturalcode.info

  2. Pingback: Commercial and Industrial buildings

  3. Pingback: how to make a website

  4. Pingback: my website

  5. Pingback: Jesse

  6. Pingback: sito

  7. Pingback: weiter

Leave a Reply

