Himalayan Salt Lamp, Another Chance to Win

I just recently finished a review of the Himalayan Salt Lamp, http://www.joanandriahs.com/himilayan-salt-shop-light-up-your-life-review-giveaway/  and I have to share with you that the few months I have had this, it has made a change in how I feel and really works in my house.  Because I really LOVE the Salt Lamp I was given the chance to offer another giveaway. How cool is that?

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

&lt;a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”&gt;You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway&lt;/a&gt;.

Posted on February 28, 2012, in allergy friendly, Decorating/Design, Giveaways, Health and Wellness, Household, Inspirational, Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. i learned they can purify the air

  2. I learned that these lamps can help to alleviate allergy symptoms.

  3. Tarri Christopher

    I find it fascinating that the salt lamps can purify the air! I am hoping it can help with the upcoming spring/pollen season. Thanks for the giveaway!

  4. I learned that a Himalayan Salt Lamp could help with allergies .

  5. I learned that a Himalayan Salt Lamp could help with allergies and possibly even better sleep.

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. Lbrouse1 (at) gmail (dt) com
    I learned that symptoms from asthma, allergies, and other illnesses can also subside from the effects of these products

  7. I learned that symptoms from asthma, allergies, and other illnesses can also subside from the effects of the salt lamps

  8. I learned it’s good if you have allergies

  9. I learned that it helps clean the air

  10. I learned that as long as I don’t submerge the crystal in water or expose it to excessive moisture, the crystal will last virtually forever. Very cool. Thanks!

  11. They are great for people who have allergies, they purify the air, besides a nice soft glow

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway

  1. Pingback: home insurance

  2. Pingback: lorem ipsum

  3. Pingback: healthcare insurance

Leave a Reply

