Spring Cleaning, Ugh. Let Tilex Help

Tilex

I don’t know about you all but I HATE SPRING CLEANING, and especially the tiles in my bathrooms.  I try to use bleach based products but the smell gives me migraines.  That’s where my Spring cleaning tips for your bathrooms came from!
My hint? This will make cleaning your tile a breeze ladies and you should not get a back ache, head ache,  knee pain, etc.  First, get your favorite bathroom cleaner out, Tilex, and now here is the hard part but the most important to make my hint work – Hand the Tilex, rags, and a scrub pad to your husbands, boyfriends, or teenage kids and send them in to clean.  A little encouragement like “going great honey” here and there helps and makes them proud and this works like a dream.  Give it a try 🙂

Visit Tilex on their Facebook Page, check out their new products, and enter to win lots of cool products such as a new TV, Netflix Videos, and invite friends to enter to give you a better chance to win!

Posted on February 26, 2012, in Cleaning, Household and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

