Holy Clothing, Win $50 Credit and Look Beautiful

You may all remember my prior review on Holy Clothing last fall and the gorgeous purple dress I was sent.  I am so in love with this company.  They have awesome clothes for daily wear, for Renaissance Festivals, even some have been worn as Wedding Dresses!

This dress is called Bella and it makes a lovely wedding dress for a casual outdoor wedding and to get a dress for under $100 is awesome!

Want something casual to wear?  Check out their tops!

   Miranda

Check out this gorgeous shrug. This has to be the prettiest one I have ever seen!

Floral Lace Victorian Ruffle Boho Bolero Shrug Top

Why else is this an awesome shop?  They have sizes up to 7X!  They also have a huge variety of colors to choose from if you find an item you like!  I get an email daily with a deal on one piece or another and it takes ALL my will power not to get out the credit card and order!

I will keep this short and sweet so you can get to entering to win the $50 credit at Holy Clothing.  With this you can certainly find a beautiful item to get for yourself.

Disclaimer: I, Joan Penfold, was provided with Samples of product from Holy Clothing. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Holy Clothing.

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

&amp;amp;lt;a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”&amp;amp;gt;You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway&amp;amp;lt;/a&amp;amp;gt;.

Posted on February 1, 2012, in Beauty, Clothing, Fashion, Giveaways, Inspirational, Women's Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. The Jessica Tiered Ruffle Hem Floral Satin Boho Gypsy Peasant Skirt

  2. I love the Rachelle Floral Embroidered Victorian Corset Ruffled Top Blouse. But it is out of stock! 😦

  3. this is soooo pretty: Lavender Blue Bella Peasant Maiden Satin Lace-Up Corset A-Line Dress

  4. I love their skirts! I think the Shauna Mega Flare Embroidered Boho Gypsy Hippie Dance Skirt is my favorite.

  5. google + Shannon Thompson
    subscribed

    i would love the Evangeline Victorian Floral Lace Mandarin Collar Sheer Top Blouse

    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. I like theEsmeralda Victorian Tiered Ruffles Gothic Elastic Waist Skirt in Jade Green
    *kelly
    kelly-tillotson@hotmail.com

  7. I like the Grace gypsy satin top and a lot more. I would get a couple of tops.

  8. ♡♥♬ Louis ♬♥♡

    I like the Sonya Bohemian Embroidered Bustier Peasant Corset Dress Gown – I love the rich jewel tone

  9. It is awesome to see this website is finally getting the attention that it deserves Keep up the excellent work.

  10. I’d get the Monique Classic Gypsy Chic Embroidery Boho Flowing Blouse Tunic in Brown Chocolate. Thanks!

  1. Pingback:  

  2. Pingback: http://www.simulation-de-pret-immobilier.net/simulation-pret-immobilier

Leave a Reply

