ChiCuisine Silicone Whisks 2 Pack from BuySpys! Check this out.

ChiCuisine Silicone Whisk Set with 2 whisks, the Bullet Whisk and Miracle Whisk Just for my friends and followers! You really need to check these out as they are so nice! Most of us use metal whisks when cooking/baking and when used in Teflon like covered pan, the metal whisks scratch the Teflon and small bits of this  harmful substance can end up in your food or if pan is overheated will release a gas that can be dangerous to mostly pets. http://www.yelp.com/topic/san-francisco-teflon-pans-when-is-it-dangerous-to-use is an interesting link and discussion on this.

Anyway, it is time to start using these whisks of the future NOW and besides the harm listed above, save your pans and money. These whisks are only $5.99 today only and I wish each and all of you purchase this nice set. 

My husband does a lot of the cooking and he is really liking the whisks. Everyday for lunch he makes me my favorite tomato soup and the milk in that always sticks to the bottom of the pan.” The Bullet silicone whisk has a bulb-shaped head that’s perfect for beating eggs or blending batters and sauces. “

I also love the Miracle Whisk as it’s specially designed shape is great for getting the edges and mixing while you use and the BEST part is it can stand up in a pan and can be left to sit, up to temp of 400 degrees. It is really cool.  It helped me alot making some candies with melting chocolate in my melter as I always ended up wasting the edges before as it would get hard there first. This whisk was the perfect remedy!

I could go on and on but I don’t want to bore you by telling you over and over how wonderful these silicone coated whisks are!  I hope you all order yourself a pair, you wont be disappointed with these and you wont find a comparable product at this awesome low price of $5.99.  While you are there, check out Today’s Deal, a cookware set to go with your new whisks.

THIS IS A ONE DAY SALE SO HURRY UP AND GET YOURS WHILE THEY LAST. ChiCuisine Silicone Whisks from BuySpys, my new favorite place to talk!

If you order please leave me a comment, as if I get over 25 ordered I will do a special giveaway just for you 🙂

Disclaimer: I, Joan Penfold, was provided with Samples of product from BuySpys I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours.I will receive compensation in the form of a percentage of the sale. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself and BuySpys.

Posted on January 24, 2012, in Announcements, Food and Beverages, Household, Kitchen, Miscellaneous, Reviews, Sale and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I tried to purchase the whisks but when I tapped on every underlined word it opened a new page that advised the website could not be found.

  2. Congratulations!
    I just gave you the Versatile Blogger Award! Love your blog.

    http://mylittlehouseoftreasures.blogspot.com/2012/01/i.html

Leave a Reply

