Tropical Traditions Hand Cream Review & Giveaway

4-oz – Moisturizing Cream – Citrus
When I think of moisturizing cream, it is definitely not with Coconut Oil and Tropical Traditions!  When the opportunity arose for me to try this out and share this product with you I was excited to try this lotion and share with you.  When looking at the lotions, there is a wide variety of creams and fragrances to choose from.  I chose the Citrus basically because I just love that smell!

I learned a lot about lotions from Tropical Traditions, including that the base of their lotions are made with the finest oils such as Virgin organic Coconut oils Tests show that these are higher in anti-oxidants than other coconut oils.

You may also find Palm Oils in your cream! These Palm oils are high with vitamin E which is also important for a good moisturizer and instead of vitamin E being added it comes naturally in your Tropical Tradition Hand Cream!

 I have been using their Hand Cream, Citrus Scent for several weeks to give it a try!  Ingredients purified water, organic virgin coconut oil, plant based emulsifying wax, palm stearic, grapefruit seed extract, organic beeswax, organic virgin palm oil, and organic essential oils of orange, mandarin, spearmint, lemon, grapefruit, lemongrass, and tangerine  I have found that it had helped keep my dry skin hydrated and my hands are nice and soft and shines! Yes, my skin shines, like it is smiling back at me and it looks healthy! I just love the Tropical Traditions Hand Creams. There are many different creams to choose from, unscented, lavender, mint, and more, so check out their page and see what entices you.  There are also lotions to go along with these if you like lotions.  I will tell you that Trop Traditions has the highest quality products you will find and from their edible coconut to their other products, you just can’t go wrong! I highly recommend this company to you!

Disclaimer:
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, Monte Bleu provided me with a free sample of this product to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Tropical Traditions & Myself.


// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

&lt;a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”&gt;You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway&lt;/a&gt;.

Posted on January 15, 2012, in Beauty, Giveaways, Nails, Skincare and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i did a blog entry about your giveaway

  1. Pingback: writing

Leave a Reply

