Party Beans Products – Make Your PR Fun!

Hi Everyone~Aren’t I so cute? I am a Party Bean PR can full of Jelly Bellys. YUMMMMM. It is my job to bring you attention, whether it is for a business promo item or a handout at a Birthday Party.  What about a wedding, I can be divine. There are many different styles of me that I can be used for just about anything!  You just gotta love it.  My sisters have M&M’s and my brothers are full of mints.

I love these Party Beans that I was given to review.  I was given a budget by the company to pick and make my design online. It was so much fun and so easy to do!  There was first the decision of what shape I wanted to use, then design, and then the filling, and since I did mine at Christmas time here is what I picked: I had mine filled with Jelly Bellys. As you can see from my hand, these are not too big, so keep that in mind if you order from Party Beans.. There are many benefits you get from this company that the larger PR businesses can’t give you, such as NO minimums, Kosher, and they start at $1.99 and ship next day, so if you are in a bind you can get these out pretty quick. AND also, you can upload photos or logos on these, making them perfect for the Bride and Groom, Business, or the Birthday Girl!

I really had fun reviewing these and the only thing I find is that the containers are kinda small for Jelly Beans, but they are unique and I would definitely use them again and recommend them to you.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on January 11, 2012, in Entertainment, Food and Beverages, Miscellaneous, Reviews, Snacks, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Pingback: writing

Leave a Reply

