Natural House Probiotics Cleaners Review & Giveaway

<a href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=CONTEST947315791fff4384e9597a3452edb1e3″>Sponsored by Tomoson.com</a>

Is It a Bird? Is It a Plane? No, It’s the Probiotic Men to the rescue! 

 Retailers’ Choice Award” at the 2011 National Hardware Show!

Hi Friends~I am Super Flushy and I am here to help keep your toilet clean naturally with the use of special Probiotics to help keep the toilet clean and also works on the pipe work with this REVOLUTIONARY new product that deep cleans where you can’t, and remaining safe for the environment. AND they are so easy to use it makes cleaning an easier chore giving Mom more time for herself! Natural Probiotics are cool and work for up to a week cleaning, then you add another one for a week. So clean, safe and easy~

Ta Da……..Flying in now is Super Sinky, you special kitchen friend and hero.  He is here to make things run smoothly in your kitchen sink/garbage disposal!

When I fly down and visit your garbage disposal and ewe, it is slimy and dirty from old food and smells, even though the sink is getting clean!  I get in there deep to clean and love the feeling of the garbage disposal scratching my back and flying around, weeeeee by my cape, reaching into those gross areas you just can’t get, and when I am done I have demolished all the nastiness hiding in your garbage disposer using my probiotic cleanser pack!

And here I am, Super Trashy, here to help those smelly areas that need some refreshing (No, not your husbands) with just a spray to clean the odor away!  I am great to use in and around your kitchen trash and bathroom trash and as a deodorizer, around a diaper pail, or on any other areas that might smell  and am safe for your family and pets, and in-laws!

I personally tried all three of these items and I really love them and they do exactly what they claim to do which is so unusual.  I love the fact that these are natural with probiotics and safe and clean well.

So where can our friends purchase us?   Natural House products directly on the website:http://www.naturalhouse.com/products/ — Or you can purchase Natural House on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=bl_sr_hpc?_encoding=UTF8&node=3760901&field-brandtextbin=Natural%20House  — This is a nice option for those who use Amazon perks like “Free Super Saver Shipping” or “Amazon Prime.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

I want to thank Natural House for the opportunity to use and review their new Probiotic cleaning products. I likes the products and the fact they are safe for my family and my dog!  Probiotics has offered to give my followers a months worth of product to try! They are Super Heros!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using <a rel=”nofollow” href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOM947315791fff4384e9597a3452edb1e3″>Tomoson.com</a&gt;. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

 

// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

&amp;amp;amp;amp;lt;a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”&amp;amp;amp;amp;gt;You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway&amp;amp;amp;amp;lt;/a&amp;amp;amp;amp;gt;.

Posted on January 9, 2012, in Cleaning, Giveaways, Health and Wellness, Household and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I’d really like to try their Flushy. I’m always looking for natural products to use in my household and these look great.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. love green products with cute packaging..

  3. These products look like there easy to use and no harsh smells. Like fresh natural products.

  4. I love all of these products especially trashy. The trash always seems to smell and this would be wonderful to help with this. All seem to be great products.

  5. I like that Flushy has convenient foaming water soluble pouch application. These look like such great products!

  6. #win 1/mo supply @naturalhousepro cleanser #natural #giveaway #Rafflecopter #giveaway #clean ow.ly/8nCm7 @joanandriahs

Leave a Reply

