Seventh Generation Dish Soap Review & Awesome Giveaway

Seventh Generation Dish Soap Giveaway!

Seventh Generation Dish Soap Giveaway!

Wow I just have to share with you all an awesome product review and giveaway. Just take a look at this photo and you will see EVERYTHING that is included:

  • (4) bottles of Seventh Generation natural dish liquid varieties in Free & Clear, Lavender Floral & Mint, Fresh Citrus & Ginger, and Lemongrass & Clementine Zest scents
  • Premium 3 Qt. 12” x 9” Baking Dish from Le Creuset
  • (2) Twist© loofah sponges and (2) Twist© scour pads made from 100% post-recycled materials
  • Set of 3 organic cotton dish towels

It was like Christmas opening this box!  Having never tried a Seventh Generation product, I was looking forward to trying this product.  I was sent the 4 kinds of dish soap scents to try.  I love Lemongrass so the Lemongrass and Clementine Zest was my favorite fragrance.  

Seventh Generation Dish Soap

Seventh Generation Dish Soap

The first thing I noticed when filling my sink is that the Seventh Generation dish soap lathered up nicely.  This is one of the first times ever I was looking forward to doing dishes LOL!  I was quite pleased with the lather and cleaning ability, and also grease cutting that I noticed with soap!  

I used the LeCreuset baking dish to cook oven baked Spaghetti in and when you cook that, the sauce and cheese burn onto the pan~but had no fear as I was well armed.  After a short soak in the soapy water I used my Loofah Sponges and Scouring Pads and the Le Creuset dish shined beautifully, like brand new!  Seventh Generation dish soap is natural, made with essential oils and botanical extracts has awesome cleaning power! Try it firsthand and see for yourself.

 Seventh Generation is giving away a trip for 2 to either France, Italy, or Vermont! For your chance to win, enter now the “Nature Makes Perfect Scents” sweepstakes on their website! HURRY ends 12/31/11! 

Now for the Giveaway! One of you will be lucky to win the package, and maybe a trip on their site!

“Disclosure: The Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid prize pack, product and information have been provided by Seventh Generation through MyBlogSpark.”

Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, Sponsor provided me with a free sample of this product to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Sponsor~

 

 

//

You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

Posted on December 9, 2011, in Cleaning, Food and Beverages, Giveaways, Household, Kitchen and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I would love to try the Lavender Floral & Mint, this sounds wonderful! Thanks so much for hosting this great giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

Leave a Reply

