Community Coffee, A Coffee Lover's Haven, Review & Giveaway

I don’t know about you, but I can’t start my day without a cup or two of coffee to get me going. I normally drink the mass produced grocery store coffees, so when my Community Coffees came I know I was in for a big treat! And I sure was right!

I was sent this Holiday Duo to try, with 2 wonderful flavors, Bread Pudding and Holiday Jazz!  I started with the Bread Pudding flavor thinking my husband would love it, as he is a big fan of Bread Pudding but he said he didn’t care for it much, but me on the other hand was in coffee heaven with this flavor.  I like a lot of cream in my coffee, so when I first tasted it it took me back to years ago, when I was a kid and my mom would make her Bread Pudding.  I would sit on the counter and help her and she would add just the right amount of spices to make her bread pudding a special treat! The best was when the Bread Pudding was hot and she would pour cream on it.  I could close my eyes and this coffee was just right as well, like my mom was here and done it herself.  It was wonderful to me and when I finished my bag I felt a little sad.

The next flavor I was sent was the Holiday Jazz! This is a medium dark roast Arabica coffee and it has a great flavor and aroma to make coffee lovers drool!  This flavor was a hit with both my husband and myself.  I savored the festive flavor in my cup and wished my husband didn’t like it ‘cuz I wanted it all to myself, like the Bread Pudding Coffee.

Community Coffee is a great place to shop for the coffee lovers in your life!  This Awesome duo would make a nice gift for your neighbor, hair dresser, good friend, anyone who likes coffee!  There are all kinds of flavors of coffees to choose from and gift boxes and baskets, and mugs and lots of good things to get for most of your shopping list!  I would be amiss to not let you know they also carry a wide selections of teas if someone prefers tea to coffees.

Hurry to Community Coffees for your Christmas Shopping! There are special deals for Christmas, changing everyday! They are also giving away an I pad so there is no better time than now to acquaint yourself with this great coffee company!

Disclaimer:                                                                                                 Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, Comm Coffee provided me with a free sample of this product to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Community Coffee!

//

You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

Posted on December 6, 2011, in Entertainment, Food and Beverages, Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

