Smiley Cookies, a Christmas Treat Review!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What is your favorite Christmas Cookies?  I am too tired to make my own cookies so the next best thing is Smiley Cookies!  I was sent a box of cookies to review and the box they are sent in starts making you smile before you even open the box! I am saving the box to put a gift in as I am doing all I can to be green this Christmas. The box is also good for other occasions!

I was sent two kind of cookies to try, frosted Christmas Tree Cookies and Smiley Gingerbread cookies.  My favorite was the frosted Christmas Tree Cookies as you see from the photo above. YUM! One bite and you can taste the nice taste of the sugar cookie underneath the hardened frosting and it melts in your mouth. I really enjoyed them!

I was also sent the Smiley Gingerbread cookies that were my daughters favorite.  I am not a real fan of gingerbread but I can eat these as the ginger taste is light in these cookies and are a nice addition to the cookie box for Christmas. These would be a great Christmas Gift for anyone on your list!  You can also get both of these cookies or just one in a special gift basket!

I hope you all take an opportunity to check out this awesome company and just for you they are offering the following:  “like” their Facebook page and automatically receive a coupon for 20% off on any of our Holiday Cookie Gifts and Baskets.

 
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on December 3, 2011, in Entertainment, Food and Beverages, Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

