The UGLee Pen Review & Giveaway

<a href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=CONTESTe43d2d0b56531786e5974103334b805d”>Sponsored by Tomoson.com</a>

Your pen may be pretty, but mine is Uglee and it is better than yours!!!  Better than mine, you ask? Yes, the Uglee Pen is a lot better and let me tell you why!

As shown above in the picture, the Uglee Pen weighs only 11 grams that makes it a comfortable pen. The grip is a special comfortable full-size grip that makes it easy to write with, and more comfortable.  You don’t grip the material, it grips you!  And there is a special ink in the Uglee Pen that creates a very smooth writing experience, so add these things together and you can see why my pen is better than yours!

I have had my pens to try for several weeks now. I was sent 3, so I have one in my purse and one on my desk and one hidden away so no one accidentally walks off with it!  I want to share my experience with this pen! Several years ago I had 2 strokes and I am right handed and that is the side that was affected.  Any lengthy writing and my hand becomes fatigued, when I would write with my regular pens, my signatures and my writing was not nearly like before my stroke, and is messier and hard for me to even write in a straight line.  The Uglee Pen has really changed all that for me.  I have much neater writing and the grip stops the fatigue I had been feeling before.  I have to say due to the ergonomic grip and the smooth ink in the pen, it had made a real change for me and I now call my Uglee Pen My Favorite Pen!

I am happy to be able to share my favorite pen with some lucky winner and you too can make the Uglee Pen your favorite too!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

//

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

Posted on November 20, 2011, in Giveaways, Health and Wellness, Household, Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. designed, created and used by a real physician

  2. I learned the pen was designed by a real physician!

  3. I learned that these help relieve hand and finger pain and are especially good for those who write a lot. Rita Spratlen

  4. I learned these will help prevent hand and finger injuries and are comfortable to use. They sound great especially for those who write a lot. Rita Spratlen

  1. Pingback: Weiter zur Homepage

Leave a Reply

