EdenFantasys' and Bath & Body! The Only site we Need! ADULT ONLY!

Eye shadow palette - Eye shadow

Wow ladies, our favorite spot for sex toys , EdenFantasys’ has now included Bath and Body and cosmetics to their site!  The above palate of eye shadows had a splendid variety of colors to help you get ready for that special night out, wearing one of their sexy club outfits !  I sure do wish I could lose weight to look good in this dress. I love it. Nice but sexy!

"Black dress with zipper detail"

I was checking out the body creams, hand wash, shaving creams they have and so much more!

"Whipped body creme"

This is Whipped Body Cream in Almond Coconut and is made to heal tired and stressed skin, containing natural oils and Aloe, vitamins E and A, chamomile, ginseng, and calendula. I had to look up calendula and it is in the Marigold family and is said to have anti-inflammatory abilities. I could use this as it would help my dry and itchy skin from my steroid medication.

I am really impressed with their new line of cosmetics and skin care items. They are natural and have nutrients in them that are good for the skin and not cheap waxy stuff that some things I have tried ended up being.  I have learned that you might have to pay a little more for things but their quality is so much better. The whipped lotion is $21.99 and is well worth paying for.  I can’t wait to try the eye shadows!

So, I suggest you look around EdenFantasys’ web site and see what you find!  You might find a new sex toy and some make up all at one time! So head on over to EdenFantasys’ and browse or head over to The Cafe’ and sit and relax awhile!

 

Eden Gives Back - community helping communities

Posted on November 19, 2011, in Adult only, Cosmetics, Fashion, Reviews, Skincare and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

