Chocolate Chips???????

“HEH – You got you chocolate on my potato chips”

HEH- You got your potato chips on my chocolate”

 

………And Ballreich’s NEW Chocolate covered potato chips were born!!!

Well that’s the way I like to tell the story! Tee Hee.  I would love to take this opportunity to share with you a new product from Ballreichs – New Cheese Puffs!  Just Kidding, had to do it, love to tease, can you wait?

Introducing Ballreich’s New, Flavorful, Lip Smacking, Mouth Watering, Blissful Gourmet Chocolate Covered Chips and Pretzels!  YUM!

Ballreich Chocolate Covered Potato Chips and PretzelsThe kind people at Ballreich’s want to continue spoiling us and feeding us good now, so we have a New Year’s Resolution!  I was sent the Milk Chocolate Covered Chips is a full size box and let me tell you, it was time to play hide and seek in my house with this box.  Please excuse this statement but this is some good chit!  I am going to order some for Christmas gifts but I must wait or I will eat them, talking to Miss No Willpower here LOL! I got to try the pretzels in dark & milk choc in a small piece samplette and they were good but the chips are great!  The chips were thickly covered and it was like a candy bar with each chip.

Since the Holidays are upon us, I would definitely consider something from Ballreich’s! How about a Gift Basket stuffed in several sizes. Need a T Shirt with a Frisbee, that would be a cool gift.  The chocolate is an awesome gift for the chocolate lover in your office gift exchange!  There are lots of things to check out!

Ballreich’s again has offered not one but TWO winners will receive their choice of a box of chocolate covered chips or pretzels, milk or dark. If you win but really don’t want it, have it sent to my address!  Good Luck!


//

You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

Posted on November 17, 2011, in Food and Beverages, Giveaways, Snacks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. obviously like your website however you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the reality however I?ll definitely come again again.

    • Thank you for pointing out the spelling. I do apologize as it is mostly I that hits the wrong keys and not caught when I proof read. I will let you in a
      little personal info with both Joan and Riah, we are both suffering with chronic pain from Lupus and Fibromyalgia and most days are on pain meds and trying to work
      on the blog as well. Just wanted to share a little with you and thank you for reading our blog.
      Joan and Mariah

  2. Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I?ll be subscribing in your augment or even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  3. Looks yummy!!!

Leave a Reply

